Shri S. Ganesh

Shri S. Ganesh is a former Principal Chief General Manager of Reserve Bank of India, with 3 decades’ Pan India experience, including 10 years at senior management level. He is a Member of the Advisory Board of Sanskriti University. Currently, he also holds the position of Independent Director on the Board of Sonata Finance Pvt Ltd., an NBFC MFI based at Lucknow and has served as a Non-Executive Director on the board of BSS Microfinance Pvt. Ltd. at Bengaluru. Shri Ganesh’s work experience spans bank and NBFC MFI board directorship, RBI Directorship on the Boards of 2 public sector banks (UCO Bank and Oriental Bank of Commerce), bank supervision, banking ombudsmanship, RBI regional directorship and Management and Delivery of Training as  Principal of the Reserve Bank Staff College at Chennai and  Faculty Member at the Bankers Training College at Mumbai.

Shri Ganesh holds a Masters Degree in English from Bangalore University and is a Certificated Associate of the Indian Institute of Bankers (CAIIB). He is a certified trainer in Neuro Linguistic Programming ( NLP) and has an academic orientation and deep interest in Training, Learning and Development.

Smt. Rama N.S.

Smt. Rama is serving as the CEO of ELCIA since December 2009. She was the Vice President of Infosys from 1995 to 2009. She has an extremely challenging portfolio that involves engaging with members, government, agencies, groups and organizations. Rama is also one of the first few women engineers in Karnataka, a gold medallist included. Rama has been heading the Bangalore Development Centre for Infosys spanning a huge term in her career. She handles multiple portfolios including: Security, Waste and e-Waste Management, Transport and Commuting, Water and Electricity and so on.

Shri. Krishna Venkatesh

A GATE scholar, Mechanical Engineer by profession and an alumni of the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, Venkatesh holds a Ph.D in Nanotribology. He has over 25 years of Industrial, Research, Academic, Consultancy and Administrative experience. He is currently the Founder Director of CIIRC and has established research cum incubation labs in different domains of S&T. He is also a VTU Executive Council Member, Member Karnataka Knowledge Commission (UAS) and Steering Committee Member of TUV Rheinland.

During his two decade career he has worked with NAL, BEML, IISc, DRDO, Visvesvaraya Technological University and Jain University in different capacities. As a special officer of VTU, he was responsible for numerous trans-national initiatives to set up academic and research programmes with the likes of Honeywell for Avionics, FESTO for Mechatronics, Diamant for Tribology and others. At Jain University, he was responsible in shaping numerous initiatives and held concurrent roles as the Dean and Director of Research and Engineering having been the Founder Director of Centre for Emerging Technologies. He was also responsible for the Technology Business Incubator at JU funded by DST and Alstom from France being its CEO and a FIST centre from DST for an Advanced Instrument Facility. Additionally, he established the TUV Rheinland Energy programme at JU.